ORANGE are Richfield Campus
Sort by: Alphabetically | Department | Campus

Offices

Academic Affairs
Gold, MarKay MarKay.Gold@snow.edu 435-283-7300
Hood, Steve Steve.Hood@snow.edu 435-283-7301

Admissions
Anderson, Amie Amie.Anderson@Snow.edu 435-283-7158
Parry, Lorie Lorie.Parry@snow.edu 435-283-7144
Savage, Jeff Jeff.Savage@snow.edu 435-283-7154
Spencer, Debbie Debbie.Spencer@snow.edu 435-283-7156

Alumni & Advancement
Connor, Rosie Rosie.Connor@snow.edu 435-283-7061
Lewellen, Michael Michael.Lewellen@snow.edu 435-283-7060
Peterson, Emily Emily.Peterson@snow.edu 435-283-7072
Ramsey, Codi codi.ramsey@snow.edu 435-283-7062

Athletics
Downs, Jordan Jordan.Downs@snow.edu 435-283-7021
Gold, Chris Chris.Gold@snow.edu 435-283-7033
Green, Carol Carol.Green@snow.edu 435-283-7040
Hunter, Shane Shane.Hunter@snow.edu 435-283-7019
Jacobsen, Carol Carol.Jacobsen@snow.edu 435-283-7026
Johnson, Matt Matt.Johnson@snow.edu 435-283-7027
Mack, Spencer Spencer.Mack@snow.edu 435-283-7023
Maughan, Britt Britt.Maughan@snow.edu 435-283-7042
McKenzie, Gary Gary.McKenzie@snow.edu 435-283-7022
McNabb, Griff Griff.McNabb@snow.edu 435-283-7044
Nielson, Robert Robert.Nielson@snow.edu 435-283-7037
Sawyer, Brett Brett.Sawyer@snow.edu 435-283-7049
Schrader, Joey Joey.Schrader@snow.edu 435-283-7024
Visger, Natalie Natalie.Visger@snow.edu 435-283-7035
Watson, Roger Roger.Watson@snow.edu 435-283-7028

Bookstore
Cheney, Jeana bookstore@snow.edu 435-283-7210

Budget Office
Hill, Spencer Spencer.Hill@snow.edu 435-283-7200

Business
Arnold, Hayden Hayden.Arnold@snow.edu 435-283-7606
Dettinger, Jacob Jacob.Dettinger@snow.edu 435-283-7255
Gore, Robin Robin.Gore@snow.edu 435-893-2257
Jones, Lisa Lisa.Jones@snow.edu 435-893-2245
Kovac, Karl Karl.Kovac@snow.edu 435-283-7257
Nelson, Mike Mike.Nelson@snow.edu 435-283-7290
Shore, Norma Norma.Shore@snow.edu 435-283-7135
Warby, Bryce Bryce.Warby@snow.edu 435-283-7252

Career & Tech. Ed.
Achenbach, Lisa Lisa.Achenbach@snow.edu 435-893-2224
Brereton, Dean Dean.Brereton@snow.edu 435-283-7601
Busk, Karen Karen.Busk@snow.edu 435-893-2233
Epling, Amber Amber.Epling@snow.edu 435-893-2228
Hart, Alan Alan.Hart@snow.edu 435-893-2250
Jorgensen, Cyndi Cyndi.Jorgensen@snow.edu 435-893-2788
Mason, Teri Teri.Mason@snow.edu 435-893-2261
Medley, Michael Michael.Medley@snow.edu 435-893-2264
Nunley, Tracy Tracy.Nunley@snow.edu 435-893-2244
Olsen, Jay Jay.Olsen@snow.edu 435-283-7335
Palmer, Alan Alan.Palmer@snow.edu 435-893-2220
Price, Chad Chad.Price@snow.edu 435-893-2217

Career Services
Laird, Lisa Lisa.Laird@snow.edu 435-893-2221
Laird, Lisa Lisa.Laird@snow.edu 435-283-7648

Cashier
Dotson, Brooke Brooke.Dotson@snow.edu 435-283-7295
Pierson, Tina Tina.Pierson@snow.edu 435-283-7292
Thomas, Joni Joni.Thomas@snow.edu 435-283-7294
Welch, Becky Becky.Welch@snow.edu 435-283-7069

Center for Global Engagement
Adams, Becky Becky.Adams@snow.edu 435-283-7411
Faatz, Dennis Dennis.Faatz@snow.edu 435-283-7433
Kilmer, Sharon Sharon.Kilmer@snow.edu 435-283-7434
Wintch, Shaneen Shaneen.Wintch@snow.edu 435-283-7430

Communication
Stringham, Heidi Heidi.Stringham@snow.edu 435-893-2256

Concurrent Enrollment
Daniels, Mike Mike.Daniels@snow.edu 435-262-9644
Johnson, Doug Doug.Johnson@snow.edu 435-283-7320
Peterson, Landon Landon.Peterson@snow.edu 435-619-9928
Van Orman, John John.VanOrman@snow.edu 435-690-9401

Criminal Justice
Barnes, Eldon Eldon.Barnes@snow.edu 435-283-7581
Schugk, Dennis Dennis.Schugk@snow.edu 435-283-7580

Faculty
Albright, Kristi Kristi.Albright@snow.edu 435-283-7440
Alder, Cindy Cindy.Alder@snow.edu 435-283-7517
Alder, Justin Justin.Alder@snow.edu 435-283-7613
Allred, David David.Allred@snow.edu 435-283-7410
Allred, Kelli Kelli.Allred@snow.edu 435-283-7613
Allred, Scott Scott.Allred@snow.edu 435-283-7414
Anderson, Jannette Jannette.Anderson@snow.edu 435-283-7450
Anderson, Lisa Lisa.Anderson@snow.edu 435-283-7560
Anderson, Mark Mark.Anderson@snow.edu 435-283-7562
Anderson, Monica Monica.Anderson@snow.edu 435-893-2231
Arnoldsen, Kari Kari.Arnoldsen@snow.edu 435-283-7497
Averett, Cindy Cindy.Averett@snow.edu 435-283-7392
Avery, Kenneth Kenneth.Avery@snow.edu 435-893-2225
Bahlmann, Andrew Andrew.Bahlmann@snow.edu 435-283-7453
Balls, Daniel Daniel.Balls@snow.edu 435-283-7495
Barnhurst, LaFaun LaFaun.Barnhurst@snow.edu 435-893-2240
Bean, Kent Kent.Bean@snow.edu 435-283-7437
Bean, Trent Trent.Bean@snow.edu 435-283-7480
Benson, Celia Celia.Benson@snow.edu 435-283-7373
Bjerregaard, Malynda Malynda.Bjerregaard@snow.edu 435-283-7423
Black, Dan Dan.Black@snow.edu 435-283-7534
Black, David David.Black@snow.edu 435-283-7536
Blackham, Belinda Belinda.Blackham@snow.edu 435-283-7480
Bodrero, Jonathan Jonathan.Bodrero@snow.edu 435-283-7512
Bodrero, Sheryl Sheryl.Bodrero@snow.edu 435-283-7457
Boyer, Robert Robert.Boyer@snow.edu 435-893-2218
Bradley, Tracie Tracie.Bradley@snow.edu 435-283-7486
Brandt, Victoria Victoria.Brandt@snow.edu 435-283-7613
Brenchley, Michael Michael.Brenchley@snow.edu 435-283-7526
Brooks, English english.brooks@snow.edu 435-283-7406
Bumandalai, Udambor Udambor.Bumandalai@snow.edu 435-283-7443
Burnett, Brandon Brandon.Burnett@snow.edu 435-893-2248
Burningham, Adam Adam.Burningham@snow.edu 435-283-7454
Carney, Jeff Jeff.Carney@snow.edu 435-283-7452
Casperson, Morris Morris.Casperson@snow.edu 435-283-7557
Chidester, Gary Gary.Chidester@snow.edu 435-283-7425
Christensen, Marlin Marlin.Christensen@snow.edu 435-283-7574
Cole, Shawna Shawna.Cole@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Compton, Elaine Elaine.Compton@snow.edu 435-283-7421
Cook, LaMar LaMar.Cook@snow.edu 435-283-7527
Coutley, Lisa Fay Lisafay.Coutley@snow.edu 435-283-7458
Cox, Jon Jon.Cox@snow.edu 435-283-7540
Cox, Sandra Sandra.Cox@snow.edu 435-283-7384
Cragun, Jan Jan.Cragun@snow.edu 435-283-7324
Cragun, Kim Kim.Cragun@snow.edu 435-283-7491
Dalley, Ron Ron.Dalley@snow.edu 435-283-7535
Dalley, Sue Sue.Dalley@snow.edu 435-283-7490
Dewey, Chad Chad.Dewey@snow.edu 435-283-7337
Dickinson, David David.Dickinson@snow.edu 435-283-7615
Dittli, Sinnali Sinnali.Dittli@snow.edu 435-283-7539
Dunning, Jane Jane.Dunning@snow.edu 435-283-7604
Eimi, Priddis Eimi.Priddis@snow.edu 435-283-7394
Ericksen, Bruce Bruce.Ericksen@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Erskine, Dana Dana.Erskine@snow.edu 435-283-7546
Everitt, Renae Renae.Everitt@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Faatz, Erick Erick.Faatz@snow.edu 435-283-7455
Faatz, Renee Renee.Faatz@snow.edu 435-283-7519
Fellers, Kathy Kathy.Fellers@snow.edu 435-283-7459
Fisher, John John.Fisher@snow.edu 435-283-7523
Gardner, Paul Paul.Gardner@snow.edu 435-283-7529
Gary, Robert Bob.Gary@snow.edu 435-893-2230
German, Tammy Tammy.German@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Gordillo, Luis Luis.Gordillo@snow.edu 435-283-7525
Gordon, Kim Kim.Gordon@snow.edu 435-283-7415
Hagemeister, Howard Howard.Hagemeister@snow.edu 435-283-7243
Hanna, Trent Trent.Hanna@snow.edu 435-283-7446
Hansen, Brian Brian.Hansen@snow.edu 435-283-7516
Hansen, Kathleen Kathleen.Hansen@snow.edu 435-283-7468
Hansen, Kerry Kerry.Hansen@snow.edu 435-283-7542
Hatch, Annie Annie.Hatch@snow.edu 435-283-7547
Hinckley, Ted Ted.Hinckley@snow.edu 435-283-7464
Holdsworth, Kevin Kevin.Holdsworth@snow.edu 435-893-2251
Hughes, Lorie Lorie.Hughes@snow.edu 435-283-7499
Jacobsen, Mel Mel.Jacobsen@snow.edu 435-283-7395
Jeffery, Janalee Janalee.Jeffery@snow.edu 435-893-2229
Jenkins, Melanie Melanie.Jenkins@snow.edu 435-283-7451
Jensen, Bill(William) Bill.Jensen@snow.edu 435-283-7444
Jensen, Melanie Melanie.Jensen@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Johnson, Heidi Heidi.Johnson@snow.edu 435-893-2243
Johnson, Madeline Madeline.Johnson@snow.edu 435-283-7470
Johnson, Russ Russ.Johnson@snow.edu 435-283-7571
Jones, Bryant Bryant.Jones@snow.edu 435-283-7541
Jorgensen, Amy Amy.Jorgensen@snow.edu 435-283-7408
Jorgensen, Elaine Elaine.Jorgensen@snow.edu 435-283-7471
Justesen, Katie Katie.Justesen@snow.edu 435-283-7489
Keller, Rachel Rachel.Keller@snow.edu 435-283-7412
Kowalski, Mike Mike.Kowalski@snow.edu 435-283-7412
Kuehn, Philip Philip.Kuehn@snow.edu 435-283-7447
Lamb, Jeff Jeff.Lamb@snow.edu 435-283-7443
Lamb, Ron Ron.Lamb@snow.edu 435-283-7456
Larsen, Adam Adam.Larsen@snow.edu 435-283-7416
Larsen, Danielle (Danni) Danni.Larsen@snow.edu 435-283-7487
Larsen, Vance Vance.Larsen@snow.edu 435-283-7465
Laupapa, Mickell Mickell.Laupapa@snow.edu 435-283-7567
Lindsay, Lynn Lynn.Lindsay@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Marsing, Nick Nick.Marsing@snow.edu 435-283-7543
McIff, Stacee Stacee.McIff@snow.edu 435-283-7566
Meredith, Steve Steve.Meredith@snow.edu 435-283-7469
Nelson, Bart Bart.Nelson@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Newbold, Brian Brian.Newbold@snow.edu 435-283-7515
Ogden, Diane Diane.Ogden@snow.edu 435-283-7436
Olsen, Brad Brad.Olsen@snow.edu 435-283-7481
Olsen, Jay Jay.Olsen@snow.edu 435-283-7335
Olson, Ted Ted.Olson@snow.edu 435-283-7533
Papenfuss, Joseph Joseph.Papenfuss@snow.edu 435-283-7528
Parnell, Gary Gary.Parnell@snow.edu 435-283-7591
Parry, Helen Helen.Parry@snow.edu 435-283-7515
Parry, Kade Kade.Parry@snow.edu 435-283-7550
Peterson, Alex Alex.Peterson@snow.edu 435-283-7432
Peterson, Ivo Ivo.Peterson@snow.edu 435-283-7474
Platt, Kenyon Kenyon.Platt@snow.edu 435-283-7538
Rasmussen, Paul Paul.Rasmussen@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Roberts, Cozette Cozette.Roberts@snow.edu 435-893-2271
Rowley, Kyle Kyle.Rowley@snow.edu 435-283-7668
Sagers, Kendra Kendra.Sagers@snow.edu 435-283-7336
Saltzman, Don Don.Saltzman@snow.edu 435-283-7577
Sampson, Debi Debi.Sampson@snow.edu 435-893-2237
Schiffman, Lynn Lynn.Schiffman@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Schiffman, Travis Travis.Schiffman@snow.edu 435-283-7442
Schlueter, Brach Brach.Schlueter@snow.edu 435-283-7418
Seibt, Michael Michael.Seibt@snow.edu 435-283-7544
Shelley, Melanie Melanie.Shelley@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Smith, Brent Brent.Smith@snow.edu 435-283-7466
Smith, Larry Larry.Smith@snow.edu 435-283-7520
Smith, Marcie Marcie.Smith@snow.edu 435-283-7446
Sorensen, Kevin Kevin.Sorensen@snow.edu 435-283-7524
Sorenson, Garth Garth.Sorenson@snow.edu 435-283-7531
Squire, Richard Richard.Squire@snow.edu 435-283-7409
Stevens, Allan Allan.Stevens@snow.edu 435-283-7521
Stevens, Kristi Kristi.Stevens@snow.edu 435-283-7618
Taggart, Brad Brad.Taggart@snow.edu 435-283-7417
Talley, Susan Susan.Talley@snow.edu 435-283-7419
Tanner, Mindy Mindy.Tanner@snow.edu 435-283-7514
Tatton, James James.Tatton@snow.edu 435-283-7609
Ure, Kellyanne Kellyanne.Ure@snow.edu 435-283-7570
Wallace, Jeff Jeff.Wallace@snow.edu 435-283-7485
Ward, Whitney Whitney.Ward@snow.edu 435-283-7551
Weeks, Milinda Milinda.Weeks@snow.edu 435-283-7482
Wendel, Doug Doug.Wendel@snow.edu 435-283-7498
Wright, Gregory Gregory.Wright@snow.edu 435-283-7462
Young, Bradford Bradford.Young@snow.edu 435-283-7652
Zedicher, Deanna Deanna.Zedicher@snow.edu 435-283-7651
Zollinger, Jennifer Jennifer.Zollinger@snow.edu 435-283-7513
Zollinger, Steve Steve.Zollinger@snow.edu 435-283-7513

Financial Aid
Dalene, Jack Jack.Dalene@snow.edu 435-283-7130
Duncan, Denise Denise.Duncan@snow.edu 435-283-7133
Worthington, Merrill Merrill.Worthington@snow.edu 435-283-7131

Food Service
Madsen, Tracy SACCO@snow.edu 435-283-7271
Taylor, Annette SACCO@snow.edu 435-283-7270

Foundation
Foundation, Rosie.Connor@snow.edu 435-283-7061

Housing
Deneau, Jacquelyn Jacquelyn.Deneau@snow.edu 435-283-7280
Mathie, Scott Scott.Mathie@snow.edu 435-283-7152
Noel, Tevin Tevin.Noel@snow.edu 435-283-7656
Siegfried, Jessica Jessica.Siegfried@snow.edu 435-283-7169

Human Resources
Allred, Christie Christie.Allred@snow.edu 435-283-7064
Edwards, Bonnie Bonnie.Edwards@snow.edu 435-283-7057
Squire, Wayne Wayne.Squire@snow.edu 435.283.7058

Institutional Research
Hermansen, Beckie Beckie.Hermansen@snow.edu 435-283-7346

IT
Adams, Chris Chris.Adams@snow.edu 435-283-7128
Allred, Phil Phil.Allred@snow.edu 435-283-7660
Bigelow, Jennifer Jennifer.Bigelow@snow.edu 435-283-7099
Bradley, Ron Ron.Bradley@snow.edu 435-283-7084
Cherry, Jason Jason.Cherry@snow.edu 435-283-7094
Cherry, Justin Justin.Cherry@snow.edu 435-283-7090
Christensen, Kim Kim.Christensen@snow.edu 435-283-7089
Durtschi, Lawrence Lawrence.Durtschi@snow.edu 435-283-7083
Kittelsrud, Jim Jim.Kittelsrud@snow.edu 435-283-7291
Lindow, Shawn Shawn.Lindow@snow.edu 435-283-7667
Mason, Marlin Marlin.Mason@snow.edu 435-283-7082
Peterson, Dave Dave.Peterson@snow.edu 435-283-7360
Sirrine, Jeff Jeff.Sirrine@snow.edu 435-893-2201
Williams, Ernie Ernie.Williams@snow.edu 435-283-7085

Library
Allred, Zachary Zachary.Allred@snow.edu 435-283-7361
Anderson, Lynn Lynn.Anderson@snow.edu 435-283-7366
Dickinson, Lisa Lisa.Dickinson@snow.edu 435-283-7365
Elizabeth, Nikki nikki.elizabeth@snow.edu 435-283-7363
Herbert, Julia Julia.Herbert@snow.edu 435-283-7363
Library, Lab Assistant Dave.Peterson@snow.edu 435-283-7359
Olsen, Michelle Michelle.Olsen@snow.edu 435-893-2238
Olson, Denise Denise.Olson@snow.edu 435-283-7367
Ostler, Jon Jon.Ostler@snow.edu 435-283-7362
Peterson, Adrian adrian.peterson@snow.edu 435-283-7368
Robinson, Karen Karen.Robinson@snow.edu 435-283-7363
Workman, Koriann Koriann.Workman@snow.edu 435-283-7364

Literacy
Venegas, Rene Rene.Venegas@snow.edu 435-283-7327

Mail Room
Powell, Brianna Brianna.Powell@snow.edu 435-283-7264

Multicultural Center
Moe, Sinapati Sinapati.Moe@snow.edu 435-283-7658
Montano, Fernando Fernando.Montano@snow.edu 435-283-7328

Music/Theatre
Nielson, Sherry Sherry.Nielson@snow.edu 435-283-7472

Office of Communications
Allred, Brooke Brooke.Allred@snow.edu 435-283-7616
Leach, David David.Leach@snow.edu 435-283-7016
Stevens, John John.Stevens@snow.edu 435-283-7017

Office of the President
Carlston, Gary Gary.Carlston@snow.edu 435-283-7010
Daniels, Patsy Patsy.Daniels@snow.edu 435-893-2246
Larsen, Marci Marci.Larsen@snow.edu 435-283-7013
Mathie, Craig Craig.Mathie@snow.edu 435-893-2216
Robison, Lynette Lynette.Robison@snow.edu 435-893-2206
Walker, Sue Ann SueAnn.Walker@snow.edu 435-283-7010
Wheeler, Rick Rick.Wheeler@snow.edu 435-283-7111

Other
Admissions, Admissions@snow.edu 435-283-7144
Reynolds, Larene Larene.Reynolds@snow.edu 435-893-2259
Sorensen, Misty Misty.Sorensen@snow.edu 435-893-2204
Sorenson, Jillian Jillian.Sorenson@snow.edu 435-893-2210
Stover, Erika Erika.Stover@snow.edu 435-283-7394

Payroll
Martel, ShaLeen ShaLeen.Martel@snow.edu 435.283.7069

Physical Facilities
Adams, Tom Tom.Adams@snow.edu 435-283-7232
Beal, Leon Leon.Beal@snow.edu 435-283-7225
Beck, Dave Dave.Beck@snow.edu 435-893-2207
Bown, Preston Preston.Bown@snow.edu 435-283-7118
Bratton, Jesse Jesse.Bratton@snow.edu 435-283-7234
Case, Jim Jim.Case@snow.edu 435-893-2203
Cook, Leslee Leslee.Cook@snow.edu 435-283-7221
Crosland, Steve Steve.Crosland@snow.edu 435-283-7227
Drew, Scott Scott.Drew@snow.edu 435-283-7231
Duncan, Michael Michael.Duncan@snow.edu 435-283-7232
Dyches, John John.Dyches@snow.edu 435-283-7237
Fontaine, Kenneth Kenneth.Fontain@snow.edu 435-283-7231
Frutos, Armando Armando.Frutos@snow.edu 435-283-7225
Green, Matthew Matthew.Green@snow.edu 435-283-7232
Hermansen, Todd Todd.Hermansen@snow.edu 435-283-7346
Keller, Lamar Lamar.Keller@snow.edu 435-283-7231
Lund, Terry Terry.Lund@snow.edu 435-283-7236
Mitchell, Weston Weston.Mitchell@snow.edu 435-893-2260
Montoya, Frank Frank.Montoya@snow.edu 435-283-7231
Olsen, Lanny Lanny.Olsen@snow.edu 435-283-7231
Olsen, Vaughn Vaughn.Olsen@snow.edu 435-283-7229
Panas, Dan Dan.Panas@snow.edu 435-893-2207
Peterson, Ruston Ruston.Peterson@snow.edu 435-893-2203
Quinn, Floyd Floyd.Quinn@snow.edu 435-283-7233
Roberts, Eric Eric.Roberts@snow.edu 435-893-2203
Roberts, Mark Mark.Roberts@snow.edu 435-893-2203
Sorenson, Michael Michael.Sorenson@snow.edu 435-283-7231
Steed, Sam Sam.Steed@snow.edu 435-893-2235
Wright, Wayne Wayne.Wright@snow.edu 435-283-7238

Public Safety
Walk, Derek Derek.Walk@snow.edu 435-283-7172
Wright, Robert Robert.Wright@snow.edu 435-283-7170

Purchasing
Jorgensen, Michael Michael.Jorgensen@snow.edu 435-283-7262
Olson, Lynette Lynette.Olson@snow.edu 435-283-7260

Registration
Anderson, Margie Margie.Anderson@snow.edu 435-283-7143
Carlson, Tina Tina.Carlson@snow.edu 435-283-7141
Peterson, Patty Patty.Peterson@snow.edu 435-283-7146
Ray, Chrissy Chrissy.Ray@snow.edu 435-283-7142
Strait, Micah Micah.Strait@snow.edu 435-283-7145

Richfield
Avis, Denise Denise.Avis@snow.edu 435-893-2239
Beard, Kerrelynn Kerrelynn.Beard@snow.edu 435-893-2204
Black, Jerome Jerome.Black@snow.edu 435-528-6240
Blackner, Melissa Melissa.Blackner@snow.edu 435-893-2232
Blackwell, Debbie Debbie.Blackwell@snow.edu 435-893-2249
Carter, Karen Karen.Carter@snow.edu 435-893-2254
Caruso, Mike Mike.Caruso@snow.edu 435-893-2218
Cazier, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Cazier@snow.edu 435-893-2270
Fox, Graysen Graysen.Fox@snow.edu 435-893-2267
Hartle, Terri Terri.Hartle@snow.edu 435-893-2249
Houston, Dain Dain.Houston@snow.edu 435-893-2250
Jackman, Jackie Jackie.Jackman@snow.edu 435-893-2219
Moffitt, Carolyn Carolyn.Moffitt@snow.edu 435-893-2753
Nielson, Matt Matt.Nielson@snow.edu 435-893-2244
Olsen, Troy Troy.Olsen@snow.edu 435-893-2227
Phelps, Sara Sara.Phelps@snow.edu 435-893-2219
Thompson, Sheri Sheri.Thompson@snow.edu 435-893-2202
Whatcott, Clifford Clifford.Whatcott@snow.edu 435-893-2234
Wood, Amanda Amanda.Wood@snow.edu 435-893-2208

Risk Management
Taylor, Staci Staci.Taylor@snow.edu 435-283-7120

Scholarships
Golding, Sara Sara.Golding@snow.edu 435-283-7150

Sevier Valley Center
Lund, Elona Elona.Lund@snow.edu 435-893-2281

Small Business Development Center
Christensen, Alan Alan.Christensen@snow.edu 435-283-7372
Church, Keith Keith.Church@snow.edu 435-893-2252

Snow Fun
Birk, Donna Donna.Birk@snow.edu 435-283-7167

Staff
Allen, Kayla Kayla.Allen@snow.edu 435-893-2209
Amore, Christine Chris.Amore@snow.edu 435-893-2211
Baker, Roger Roger.Baker@snow.edu 435-283-7607
Bastian, Shanna shanna.bastian@snow.edu 435-893-2275
Curtis, Heidi Heidi.Curtis@snow.edu 435-893-2204
Ford, Anne Anne.Ford@snow.edu 435-893-2266
Jacobsen, Debbie Debbie.Jacobsen@snow.edu 435-893-2202
Rosequist, Laurie Laurie.Rosequist@snow.edu 435-893-2255
Sorensen, Raymond Raymond.Sorensen@snow.edu 435-893-2218
Thalman, Laurie Laurie.Thalman@snow.edu 435-893-2213
Valenzuela, Mandie Mandie.Valenzuela@snow.edu 435-283-7180
VanDyke, Nicholas Nicholas.VanDyke@snow.edu 435-893-2284
Wade, Rachel Rachel.Wade@snow.edu 435-283-7159
Wheelwright, Jamee Jamee.Wheelwright@snow.edu 435-283-7376
Wheelwright, M.Lon Lon.Wheelwright@snow.edu 435-283-7378

Student Life
Brown, Michelle Michelle.Brown@snow.edu 435-283-7127
Hewko, Donne Donne.Hewko@snow.edu 435-283-7121
Kjar, Shaun Shaun.Kjar@snow.edu 435-283-7164

Student Success
Adams, Diane Diane.Adams@snow.edu 435-283-7100
Adams, Laura Laura.Adams@snow.edu 435-283-7316
Avery, Cynthia Cynthia.Avery@snow.edu 435-893-2205
Beck, Jacquelyn Jackie.Beck@snow.edu 435-283-7313
Dalene, Barbara Barbara.Dalene@snow.edu 435-283-7309
Larsen, Katie Jean Katie.Larsen@snow.edu 435-283-7321
Larsen, Susan Susan.Larsen@snow.edu 435-283-7317
Naylor, Andy Andy.Naylor@snow.edu 435-283-7318
Tripp, Jeanne Jeanne.Tripp@snow.edu 435-283-7315

Student Support Services
Anderson, Mike Mike.Anderson@snow.edu 435-283-7393
Hardy, Gwenaley Gwenaley.Hardy@snow.edu 435-283-7400
Olsen, Claudia Claudia.Olsen@snow.edu 435-283-7390
Wilson, Nathalie Nathalie.Wilson@snow.edu 435-283-7312

Teaching & Technology Center
Beal, Cathy Cathy.Beal@snow.edu 435-283-7080
James, Elias Elias.James@snow.edu 435-283-7341
Kidder, Delvonie Delvonie.Kidder@snow.edu 435-283-7341
Mitchell, Chase Chase.Mitchell@snow.edu 435-283-7340
Olsen, Bree Bree.Olsen@snow.edu 435-283-7381

Testing Center
Jones, Danon Danon.Jones@snow.edu 435-283-7197

Upward Bound
Gardner, Diane Diane.Gardner@snow.edu 435-283-7182
Mickelson, Pennie Pennie.Mickelson@snow.edu 435-283-7181

USU
Christensen, Jacob(USU) Jacob.Christensen@usu.edu 435-283-7592
Frame, David(USU) David.Frame@snow.edu 435-283-7586
Sanders, Wendy(USU) Wendy.Sanders@snow.edu 435-283-7593

Wellness Center
Riggs, Allen Allen.Riggs@snow.edu 435-283-7125
Robbins, Diana Diana.Robbins@snow.edu 435-283-7124
Ward, Carra carra.ward@snow.edu 435-283-7136