President's Leadership Team

Hi, we are the President's Leadership Team. We work in the administrative offices, set up and host presidential events, and schedule the Noyes Building. You will get to speak with a member of our team when you call Snow College. We are here to spread Snow College cheer. Snow College is the best!

What students are saying about Snow:

Online application for the team next year!

Stay updated with past team members the PLT Blog!

The President Leadership Team

  • Aysha Abbott
  • Catherine Balibuno
  • Aubrey Blackham
  • TaLeah Cox
  • Brianna Davis
  • J.R. Nemelka

Leader and Advisor: Marci Larsen

  • Maddie Page
  • Morgan Peterson
  • Emily Stout
  • Brian Vawdrey
  • Mckinzey Wickel