Club Chartering Form

Club Re-Chartering Form


Chartered Clubs & Organizations

Club Name

Club President

President #

President E-mail

Advisor

Advisor #

Email

Aikido  Morgan McClain 801-310-3523 anime_freak1993@hotmail.com Steven Zollinger Ext. 7513 steve.zollinger@snow.edu
Alpha Delts Shannan McCullam 435-225-6534 monkey_bubble@hotmail.com Belinda Blackham   bee.blackham@yahoo.com
Badger Ag McKayla Garrett 435-660-0495 macgarrett@yahoo.com Jay Olsen Ext. 7335    jay.olsen@snow.edu
Badger Bikes  Buck Giles 360-580-5808 badgerbikes@yahoo.com Rachel Keller Ext. 7412 rachel.keller@snow.edu
Ballroom Dance Chelsea Tew 801-367-9473 chelseatew2@gmail.com Denise Olsen Ext. 7367 denise.olsen@snow.edu
Black Student Union Webbie Ferguson 907-947-8010   Rosie Conor  Ext. 7061 rosie.connor@snow.edu
Business Club (PBL & Deca) Danielle Erickson 435-406-7251 danielle-pbl.deca@yahoo.com Stacee McIff  Ext. 7566   stacee.mciff@snow.edu
Dead Cats Society BreAnn Bingham 435-279-4418 brebinham04@gmail.com Paul Gardner Ext.7529 jesse.brunner@snow.edu paul.gardner@snow.edu
Engineering Club Tyler Drake 435-660-6429 gtdrake256@gmail.com Brian Newbold Ext. 7515 brian.newbold@snow.edu
FCS (Family & Consumer Science) Ashley Labrum 801-623-8331 ashley.labrum@yahoo.com Jeff Wallace Ext. 7485 jeff.wallace@snow.edu
Forensic Club Brittany Litteral 435-760-5702 brittany.litteral7@gmail.com Malynda Bjerregaard Ext.7423 malynda.bjerregaard@snow.edu
French Club Hannah Aldridge 435-469-2121   Sheryl Bodrero Ext. 7457 sheryl.bodrero@snow.edu
Girls Rugby Jessica Wainwright 385-227-4921 j3rosewainwright@gmail.com John F. Van Orman 435-851-0208  
HGSA Emma Lundgren 801-860-3996 lemmaECL@gmail.com Adam Burningham 801-376-2190 adam.burningham@snow.edu
International  Dong Nam Chu 801-971-0962 dong_chu1991@hotmail.co.uk Shaneen Wintch Ext. 7480 shaneen.wintch@snow.edu
Japan/Anime Jessi Humpherys 801-503-8897 bandestra22historian@gmail.com Jeff Lamb Ext. 7443 jeff.lamb@snow.edu
Latinos in Action Antonio Jimenez 435-225-3749 jimenez.antonio84@yahoo.com English Brooks Ext. 7406 english.brooks@snow.edu
LDSSA Devan Fowles 435-813-2927 devan.fowles@yahoo.com  Walter Fife 435-283-4656 fifews@ldschurch.org
Mad Scientists Seth Johnson 435-851-4027 setej0007@gmail.com Clinton King Ext. 3579 clinton.king@snow.edu
MultiCultural Ruben Goite 801-494-7567 goiteruben@hotmail.com Fernando Montano Ext.7328 fernando.montano@snow.edu
Natural Resources Sarah Bond  801-386-6182 equine_chick101@hotmail.com Chad Dewey  Ext. 7337 chad.dewey@snow.edu
Polynesian  Ashley Purcell 801-433-8784 leaashleypurcell@hotmail.com Claudia Olsen Ext. 7390 claudia.olsen@snow.edu
Psychology Club Lavere Harward 435-406-4735 lavere1993@gmail.com Nick Marsing 435-283-7543 nick.marsing@snow.edu
Resident Hall Assoc.       Scott Mathie Ext. 7280 scott.mathie@snow.edu
Rock Climbing  Heather Bone 435-340-0693 yfagirl@yahoo.com Matt Johnson Ext. 7027 matt.johnson@snow.edu
Rowdy Crowd Cheyenne Davis 435-262-7540 davischeyenne65807@gmail.com Scott Mathie Ext. 7280 scott.mathie@snow.edu
Rugby Cole Gruensfelder 406-850-6419 colegruensfelder@gmail.com John F. Van Orman 435-851-0208 ceslegrensfelder@gmail.com
Snow Drift Liesl Roberts 801-529-0150 mary.liesl.roberts@gmail.com Sandra Cox 435-851-3751 sandra.cox@snow.edu
Snow Service Courtney Allen 801-644-4399 courtneyallen19@gmail.com Ellie Cox Ext. 7107 ellie.cox@snow.edu
Snow Roots Ainzley Tuckett 801-647-4712 ainzt@comcast.net Luis Gordillo Ext. 7525 luis.gordillo@snow.edu
Soccer Cameron Cook 540-293-2272   Luis Gordillo Ext. 7525  
Solid Rock Daniel Spencer 835-3125 djnspencer@gmail.com Kim Jones 435-609-9053 kim@trigrace.org
Spanish       Bill Jensen Ext. 7444 bill.jensen@snow.edu
Teacher's of Tomorrow  Cambrey Bean 801-906-9305 cambrey.bean@gmail.com Richard Squire Ext. 7409 ralph.squire@snow.edu
THE CLUB  Lysney Hartman 480-286-5513 lyseyhartman18@gmail.com Allen Riggs Ext. 7125 allen.riggs@snow.edu
Utah Farm Bureau Tucker Jacobs 435-691-3038 buckaroochick13@gmail.com Jay Olsen    
Western Swing Holly Baxter 801-928-9472 holly_bxtr@yahoo.com Bob Trythall Ext. 7553 bob.trythall@snow.edu

 

 

 

 

Can't find what you need?
Please call us at 1-800-848-3399 or email us at snowcollege@snow.edu