Skip to content

Curriculum Committee

The purpose of the Curriculum Committee is to ensure the academic integrity of Snow College and to promote the continuous improvement of its educational programs.

Curriculum Committee Roster
Name Representing
Cozette Roberts (Chair) Business & Applied Technology
Melanie Jenkins (non-voting) Provost
Lindsay Chaney AP, Natural Science & Mathematics
Kristi Stevens Fine Arts & Communications
Adam Teichert Natural Science & Mathematics
English Brooks Humanities
Scott Jackson Social and Behavioral Science
Sandra Cox (Senate Rep.) Fine Arts & Communications
Alex Snyder (non-voting) Registrar