Skip to content

General Education Committee

General Education Committee Roster
Name Representing
Andrew Nogasky Fine Arts & Communications
TDB Humanities
Nick Marsing Social and Behavioral Science
Anthony Beal Business & Applied Technology
Michael Olsen Natural Science & Mathematics
Heather Holland At-large Faculty
Ryan Thalman Richfield At-large Faculty
Kristi Stevens Curriculum Committee Representative
Landon Peterson (non-voting) Advising
Alex Snyder (non-voting) Registrar
Lindsay Chaney (non-voting) Academic Affairs