Skip to content
Snow College will be closed November 24 & 25 for Thanksgiving.


Cabinet meetings are held weekly. Current members of the cabinet include the following: 

  • Stacee McIff, Interim President
  • Melanie Jenkins, Provost/Professor
  • Carson Howell, Vice President of Finances & Administrative Services
  • Jay Olsen, Associate Vice President for Technical Education and Workforce Development/Associate Professor
  • Teri Clawson, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Marci Larsen, Chief of Staff & Public Information Officer
  • Rob Nielson, Assistant to the President for Student Engagement
  • Diane Johnson, Associate Vice President for Online Learning & Digital Strategies