Snow Alumni Association Board

Alumni Board Members

President Emilee Kuchenmeister '08
President-Elect Kerry Day '88
Member-At-Large Janet Carlston '68
Member-At-Large Neal Cox '68
Member-At-Large Rachel Walker '98
Member-At-Large Brittany Maxfield ‘96
Member-At-Large Clifford Whatcott ‘03
Member-At-Large Greg Bosshardt ‘04
Member-At-Large Shaun Kjar ‘05
Member-At-Large Beth Smith '94
Member-At-Large Amanda Hinton '06
Member-At-Large Roger Baker
Member-At-Large Kay Christensen '44
Member-At-Large Patrick Svedin

Snow College Support Staff

Director of Advancement and Government Relations  
 Rosie Connor
email address for this person
Advancement Admin Coordinator 
 Sharise Bringhurst
email address for this person