Awards & Recognition Committee


The mission of the Staff Awards and Recognition Committee is to acknowledge and celebrate the outstanding contributions and exemplary effort of all permanent full-time and part-time staff.

Committee Members

Denise Tippets

Emily Peterson "Chair"

Donne' Hewko "Scribe"

Donna Birk 

Wayne Bushman

Melissa Blackner



Meeting minutes are stored on Canvas, and can be accessed through the following link: Link


Employee Spotlight Nomination