Skip to content

Staff Association Executive Council


Ensure that the SCSA Committees are providing value and support to both the mission of the SCSA and the mission of Snow College.


The SCSA Executive Council is made up of the Past SCSA President, Current SCSA President, SCSA President Elect, and the Chairs of each of the SCSA Committees.


SCSA President - Becky Adams

SCSA President Elect - Jourdan Watts

SCSA Past President - Matt Green

Welcome and Events Chair - Tammy Hales

Compensation Chair - Paul Tew

Professional Development Chair - Bryce Warby

Awards and Recognition Chair - Donna Birk

Legislative Chair - Mike Daniels

Health and Wellness Chair - Christine Hanks

Treasurer - Carlie Fowles