Skip to content

Music Concerts and Events

To view live streamed concerts visit YouTube.

Additional events

Past performances can be viewed on YouTube

Performer Event Date & Time Type
Iyonna Herbert Sr. Recital Thursday, Mar. 18, 7:30pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
Tessa Whitaker Sr. Recital Saturday, Mar. 20, 11:00am Jorgensen Concert Hall
Kiersten Adams Sr. Recital Saturday, Mar. 20, 1:00pm Larsen Recital Hall
Ty Carter Sr. Recital Saturday, Mar. 20, 7:00pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
Rebecca Smith Sr. Recital Saturday, Mar. 27, 1:00pm Larsen Recital Hall
Nick Zunkowski Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 3, 7:00pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
Chris Kaletta Sr. Project Monday, Apr. 5, 7:30pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
Abby Anderson Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 10, 3:00pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
Annesha Gurney Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 10, 7:00pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
MaKayla Beck Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 17, 7:00pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
Rebekah Vance Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 24, 1:00pm Larsen Recital Hall
Abbey Freestone Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 24, 3:00pm Jorgensen Concert Hall
Christian Stone Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 24, 5:00pm Larsen Recital Hall
Brayden Weese Sr. Recital Saturday, Apr. 25, 3:00pm Larsen Recital Hall
Nick Larsen Sr. Recital Saturday, May 1, 11:00am Jorgensen Concert Hall